Shop
Customer Reviews
NORFOLK WHOLESALE FLORAL
Local Norfolk, VA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (236 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I ordered from Norfolk Wholesale Floral were, beautiful, fresh and delivered on time. Great value and service!
Date: Aug 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Being able to pickup flowers for myself once a week and having my husband deliver a bouquet once a month is one of the things I love most about my new neighborhood of downtown Norfolk. Thank you keeping quality high and prices low. I❤️Flowers!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was stunning and looked exactly like the photo pictured on your website. I could not have been more pleased. Thank you!
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers I received were the most beautiful flowers I have ever received from a local florist. What an awesome flower basket arrangement! I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs flowers. I would say they were A plus, plus.
Date: May 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I sent these flowers to a friend's last day of work prior to her retirement. She said they were gorgeous!
Date: Apr 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

This flower arrangement was beautiful and the flowers were very fresh. I love it.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The services were great...From placing the order to making the delivery. All was great!!!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were beautiful and the delivery was timely. I don't order flowers that often. This was for a special occasion.
Date: Mar 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

always always the most bang for the buck. you are my favorite florist in the entire tidewater area. been buying from your company for years. i do love to come in and shop the store, most beautiful roses ever. thanks again.
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The floral arrangement I received was the beautiful. It was the best arrangement I ever received. Gorgeous!
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Thanks for your delivery to my BF he loved it.
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received a floral arrangement for Valentines Day from Norfolk Wholesale. The arrangement was unique and beautiful. Everyone in the office has commented on it. Thanks so much.
Date: Feb 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

The red roses arrangement was absolutely beautiful!!
Date: Nov 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Y'all are the best!! I am always impressed with the gorgeous arrangements and freshness of the flowers. I will never use any other florist.
Date: Oct 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The largest and prettiest flower arrangement I have ever received.
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent! I was at my sister's house when the flowers arrived...the delivery person was so polite and the flowers were actually fresh and beautiful...you have a new customer!
Date: Oct 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MB

The floral arrangement was absolutely beautiful - flowers were fresh, arrangement was full and the colors were lovely together. Thank-you for being an important part of our daughter's birthday. We'd recommend you to others!
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

The website was easy to work with and they delivered the flowers when promised! So great experience!
Date: Sep 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

the flowers were beautiful and delivered the day i requested. i have never been disappointed with your product that is why whenever it is for someone special i always use you. thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered online. They arrived on time and were stunning, fresh and helped to brighten the day during a sad time. Beautiful. Thank you very much.
Date: Aug 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered online late Friday evening for an 11am next day delivery. Flowers were already at funeral home when I arrived, they looked magnificent fresh and vibrant.
Date: Aug 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very easy to order online and flowers arrived on time and were very appreciated and admired! Great Job! Will order from them again.
Date: Aug 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

My father n law passed away and I was suffering a leg injury (separate illness) and was not able to "shop". I was concerned with ordering the casket spray online; however, it was the most beautiful spray and was BEAUTIFUL!
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Amazing arrangement for our newest team member! Thank you for designing such a beautiful gift!
Date: May 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I live in Florida and my sister suggested that I use your services. Though I did not get to see the flower arrangement I did get to see some pictures. My mother called just after the flowers were delivered and told me they were the most beautiful flowers she had ever seen. She called everyday with updates on how beautiful they were. Thanks so much for making her mothers day weekend so special.
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NC

Very satisfied with the order. Thank You!!
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were easy to order and they arrived right on time!
Date: Feb 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Apparently every one at the recipient's office had to go see these flowers. They made her very happy. Thank you.
Date: Feb 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely Beautiful arrangement!! Thank you so much for making a special 60th Birthday that much better.
Date: Nov 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Recipient loved arrangement which was far more beautiful than picture. She was also pleased with the florist whom she is familiar with. Thanks so much.
Date: Nov 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

I saw it and was floored by how well it was done! This was my first order online arrangement and I wasn't for sure how it was going to turn out. But, my wife loved them and it made her the envy of the office on her first day at her new job! I will be ordering from Norfolk Wholesale again!
Date: Oct 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Order received was far more beautiful than pictures on web site. Awesome
Date: Sep 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Got my next shipment of beautiful live plants and GREAT customer service from Sandy in handling a minor problem with my order :-) Looking forward to doing continued business with Norfolk Floral
Date: Sep 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Absolutely stunning!
Date: Sep 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were delivered in a timely manner and the bouquet was beautiful! My friend was very pleased!
Date: Sep 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

BECAUSE THE RECIPIENT HAD NOT BEEN ASSIGNED A ROOM IN THE HOSPITAL, THE FLOWERS WERE NOT ABLE TO BE DELIVERED ON THE DATE REQUESTED. I WAS PLEASED THAT THIS INFORMATION WAS COMMUNICATED TO ME. THE FLOWERS WHEN THEY WERE DELIVERED WERE PRETTIER THAN THOSE PICTURED. I WILL DEFINITELY USE NORFOLK WHOLESALE IN THE FUTURE.
Date: Sep 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

It was a beautiful arrangement and lasted a very long time.
Date: Aug 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Just got your $60 "Peace Lily" plant and it is certainly 5 STARS ! :-) I was super-impressed with the size and the quality of the plant, and appreciate how quickly Sylvia processed my order. I will definitely order more plants from you. Thanks! :-)
Date: Jul 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Our friend sent a picture of the plant and it was beautiful!
Date: Jul 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

She loved it! Thanks.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers looked beautiful and fresh. My father who is 94 appreciated them as they were my mother's favorite flower and she is no longer living. Thank you
Date: Apr 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient enjoyed the arrangement and thought it was colorful and fresh.
Date: Apr 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

You found a great partner in Scottsdale. They did a great job!
Date: Mar 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

I always order my flowers from NWF! My elderly parents are in Norfolk and I live 7 hours away. It is nice to know that I can get quality flowers that last a long time and are beautiful, without worry.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Awesome experience and very beautiful flowers...enjoyed.
Date: Feb 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers arrived on time and where nicely arranged. For the price it was acceptable. Flowers lasted about a week after delivery.
Date: Oct 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

Nice and easy to order - no hidden costs as some other florist sights. I didn't see the flowers, but know they were nice.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Norfolk Wholesale Florist did not have the plant I ordered in stock; therefore, they promptly contacted me by telephone and offered other plant options. I was extremely pleased with the personal, quality customer service!!
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

very easy to use and the plant was nice and on time. vrey important since I am so far away.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers and delivery were fantastic! My mother loved them!
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is beautiful and has a fantastic smell.
Date: Mar 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

This arrangement was for a funeral out of state. I was a bit nervous they would not arrive in time since it was only 2 days before the viewing and a very small funeral home in South Carolina. I was so happy to hear they were received in time and that they brought a smile to our friends face on a day she needed comfort. I have used Norfolk Wholesale Floral on several occasions and they always meet or exceed my expectations. Thank you again for the great service.
Date: Mar 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Mar 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordering was easy and it was delivered on time. Of course the flowers were beautiful and the little stuffed bear was cute. I will order again.
Date: Mar 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

on-line ordering process was easy.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement was large and beautiful. My wife was the envy of her office:-)
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was the first time my husband used Norfolk Wholesale to send Valentine's Day flowers to my office. The arrangement was the BEST I have received ever!!! The spray was absolutely top quality! There were many flower arrangements arriving to the office this day, but this one was by far, the most beautiful one in the office. Everyone wanted to know where it came from. When I brought it home, my husband was also very happy. We will definitely be using Norfolk Wholesale again!
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

arrangement was beautiful
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always, a positive experience. NWF is my florist of choice for any and all of my floral needs.
Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Dec 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

The floral arrangement I ordered for my parents for Christmas was awesome and way beyond my expectations! In fact, when I saw it on my parents dining room table, I thought Norfolk Wholesale Floral had delivered a more expensive arrangement in error. Thank you so much for delivering the most beautiful Christmas centerpiece I've ever seen!
Date: Nov 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Arrangement was well done and flowers fresh and full of color.
Date: Aug 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent! The order was easy to place on the website and delivery service was exceptional; the delivery person had to go out of his way to find the recipient. Thanks! Belinda
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful and the delivery guy went out of his way to find me!
Date: Jul 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great experience. Arrangement was better that expected for the price. The guys at work were very proud to have offered such a nice arrangement.
Date: May 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Service was great and prompt.
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Feedback from the funeral was excellent
Date: May 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Have always enjoyed shopping with you.
Date: May 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

I ordered a couple of arrangements for my mom's funeral online; just the ease of the transaction made life easier during such a difficult time! These beautiful flowers were delivered within the same day and were exactly as advertised! This was the first time I utilized this florist and must say "I got my money's worth"! Superior quality and service, my mom is smiling down from heaven! Thank you Norfolk Wholesale
Date: Apr 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

the operator was helpful and articulate. I have not heard from the family, but I am sure the flowers were beautiful.
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Fresh beautiful arrangement, my wife loved it. I was very satisfied and will order again in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

You made my Valentines Day beautiful for my girlfriend! Thanks
Date: Feb 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers delivered were spectacular and better than advertised.
Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MT

Date: Jan 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

the arrangement was as beautiful as the picture.
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous and the smells are heavenly!
Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous and the smells are heavenly!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful arrangement. Can't be improved upon.
Date: Nov 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ordered a funeral arrangement and the family said they were beautiful.
Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Love ordering flowers from Norfolk Wholesale florist for personal and business use! They are local, dependable and the work is exceptional! Have ordered flower arrangements many times and each time the receiver has always been impressed with them.
Date: Aug 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jul 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jul 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Lovely floral arraignment
Date: Jul 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were delivered out of the area but showed up just as shown in the picture
Date: Jun 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AZ

excellent..flowers were and still are perfect..one of the best flowers I have had in a long time..thank you
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

Peace lily was beautiful and well received.
Date: May 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

A sweet, fresh arrangement - perfect for Mother's Day.
Date: May 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great selection and freshness. Flowers are better than shown on the website.
Date: Apr 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangements. I had also ordered (on the telephone) a "Bleeding Heart" and a "coffin pillow" that were absolutely beautiful also. Thank you so much for your excellent service.
Date: Mar 13, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

One of the freshest and most lovely arrangements I have received!!
Date: Mar 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

My roses were beautiful.
Date: Feb 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flower arrangement was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner. I was pleased.
Date: Jan 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: VA

The local florist you used made a beautiful arrangement of flowers and matching vase. I was very impressed!
Date: Jan 04, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

I chose this beautiful blue and white arrangement as a Hanukkah gift for my mother-in-law--it arrived on time and she absolutely loved it!
Date: Dec 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I appreciated that I received a call when the florist in California notified you that several people had ordered the same plant for the same recipient and suggested an alternative.
Date: Dec 16, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very pleased with the arrangement that was ordered. My company and myself will continue to do business with you!
Date: Dec 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your prices were great!
Date: Dec 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The entire process of ordering through you is absolutely flawless and delightful. My parents were thrilled with their arrangement and when I saw it for the first time myself, I found it to be amazingly beautiful!
Date: Dec 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

It is a pleasure to have a florist who gets it right the first time. This arrangement was outstanding.
Date: Nov 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers delivered on time; Very proffessional Service; beautiful bouquet and floral arrangement; the recipient loved my personal message in the card:)
Date: Oct 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were a b-day gift, so I don't know their price ... however, they are fresh and beautiful. My co-worker have commented several times, and I credited y'all ... thanks!
Date: Oct 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

i did not see the flower but the family said it was lovely! thanks
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers for my uncle's memorial were beautiful and well worth the money we spent, staying fresh well after the service. I heartily recommend NWF, and will use them again, hopefully for cheerier occasions.
Date: Sep 13, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Aug 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was my first time ordering flowers from your company. It was important to me that they were beautiful and timely. Needless to say, exceeded my expectations. My brother and his family enjoyed them. I saw the arrangement in person and they were AMAZING! Thank you so kindly for your excellent service and attention to detail. I shall be back!
Date: Jul 27, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was extreemly please with the shopping experience. I was pleasantly suprised that all customization that I requested through the online ordering was completed, they were delivered quickly and the three arrangements that I know came from NWF were absolutley beautiful, the prettiest of the flowers that were at the funeral. Thank you.
Date: Jun 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IL

excellent
Date: Jun 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NC

Beautiful arangement!
Date: May 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

excellent presentation
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers are absolutely lovely. Thanks so much.
Date: May 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

As a loyal, repetitive customer, I am always impressed with the quick service and quality arrangements. You continue to impress me and my colleagues.
Date: May 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

The delivery person was very personable and the Floral arrangement was simply beautiful
Date: Mar 10, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MD

I was told the flowers were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

I called the staff at the Norfolk Wholesale Floral and told then how satisfied we were with the floral arrangement they prepared for my Aunt. They were fresh, plentyful and beautyfully arranged. I would RECOMMEND them to friends and family. Gene
Date: Mar 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Everything worked out great and as expected. Very pleased!
Date: Feb 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Very nice arrangements. Flowers have held up well.
Date: Feb 08, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

My wife loved the arrangement, the candy as well as the balloons and teddy bear. The timing was impeccable and she as well as I couldn't have been happier. Thank you so much for exceptional service.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: VA

Delivery person was described as "Godsend." Left her absolutely speechless and distracted for hours! Beautiful arrangement. I will definately use Norfolk Wholesale again in the future.
Date: Dec 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NC

My mother was very very pleased with her fruit basket. Thank You, you made her day.
Date: Oct 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Excellent work. Only issue was ad showed black centered sunflowers not yellow centered. We will continue to use your services in the future.
Date: Oct 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received two floral presents, one an arrangements of lilies and another two dozen peach roses. Both exceeded expectations. I frequently shop at Norfolk Wholesale Floral and have always been delighted with the quality and selection of your flowers.
Date: Oct 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

thank you so very much. i was told this arrangement was one of the most outstanding and the flowers were fresh and beautiful. the family took them home to futher enjoy them. i will always use you for local flowers. i was a customer when i lived in va and remembered that your flowers were always fresh and lovely thank you margaret stanford
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cindy just loved the floral arrangement. She sent me photos and it looked just like you advertised. Thank you for making my sister very very happy. I will order again.
Date: Oct 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

Cindy just loved the floral arrangement. She sent me photos and it looked just like you advertised. Thank you for making my sister very very happy. I will order again.
Date: Sep 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was spectacular in color, size, design. It was wonderful and still is!
Date: Sep 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

VERY PLEASE WITH PLANT FRESHNESS AND SIZE FOR PRICE. ONLINE MADE IT REAL EASY TO ORDER SINCE I LIVE OUT OF TOWN. THANKS !
Date: Sep 07, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am the SAME Mary C. (Boyette)of Va. that wrote the LAST comment shown above. I sent in the comment a few weeks ago. I rated NWF FIVE stars....
Date: Aug 30, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I live in Windsor, Va. and needed to send an arrangement to a funeral that was being held in Norfolk, Va. Went on my computer,and ordered online an arrangement from Norfolk Wholesale Floral. This was my first experience ordering from NWF and also, ordering flowers online. I liked that I could choose from so many different arrangements, and it was great having a picture of the arrangement that you could actually see before ordering. Went to the visitation last night, saw the arrangement and was THRILLED how full and beautiful the arrangement looked. If the need arises, I would no doubt use Norfolk Wholesale Floral again in the future. OH....told my sister how easy it was to order from NWF online, and she ordered a peace lily from them also..and it was BEAUTIFUL. She also was very pleased. THANKS Norfolk Wholesale Floral! Mary C. Boyette
Date: Aug 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was amazed how easy the order process was and how quickly the flowers were delivered. They were absolutely beautiful and lasted literally 2 weeks. Very full of color and life-Fabulous job!!!
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jul 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I received my flowers almost a week ago and they look as beautiful as the day they came. The arrangement is absolutely gorgeous. Wish they would last forever.
Date: Jul 14, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I was very impressed with the order process. I was more than pleased with the flower arrangement. The flowers were beautiful and freshly cut . . . . . . I was totally, totally impressed. I would recommend Norfolk Floral to anyone. Thank you for easing my pain and worries during the loss of my mother.
Date: May 18, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers, great price, delivered as requested, most satisfied.
Date: May 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Flowers were gorgeous as always.
Date: May 10, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The lilies are beautiful. Delivered by a smiling messenger. Very happy.
Date: May 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful as always. My friend loved the arrangement. thanks!
Date: Apr 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was more than I expected, much thanks to the person who made this possible.
Date: Apr 20, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The foral arrangement is beautiful. :-)
Date: Apr 06, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers. Delivered on time!
Date: Apr 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Mar 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The recipient was very pleased with the flowers and I appreciated that prompt delivery as well. thank you
Date: Feb 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My parent's loved the flowers you brought them and my sister said it was one of the most beautiful she had ever seen! Great job!
Date: Feb 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

You guys rock!!! Outstanding job as always.
Date: Feb 15, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The service I received was excellent and you also have great customer service.
Date: Jan 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: NY

Date: Jan 13, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

I like your floral arangements....it is always nice to receive flowers that way.
Date: Jan 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

Am always pleased with NFW, I rarely use anyone else anymore. All family and friends that have received flowers from us are always pleased, as well. They tell us they are beautiful and gorgeous. I also ordered the same arrangement for my table, but had the roses replaced with whatever they thought would compliment. They replace the roses with lilies,and more carnations. The arrangement was gorgeous. Although a little dried up now, it is still beautiful. Thank you for your time and effort. Happy New Year!
Date: Jan 02, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful, and we received many compliments on the arrangement. There were no flowers requested, but I knew NWF would do a perfect spray for the casket. It was a sad day, but your flowers brightened and brought pleasure to this occasion. I will continue to do all of my business with NWF, and I highly recommend NWF to all of my friends and family. Thank you for the beauty of your flowers.
Date: Dec 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MA

great consumer service and delivered as promised.
Date: Dec 26, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Ours was a gorgeous arrangement. We loved it.
Date: Dec 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement of flowers were beautiful. Hey you people at NFL always do a good job just keep up the good work
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I did not see the arrangement or speak to the recipient but my experience with ordering online was positive and the call I made to ensure timely delivery (due to recipients early discharge from the hospital) was promptly responded to.
Date: Dec 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Timely delivery - nice arrangement.
Date: Dec 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Norfolk Wholesale did an outstanding job. The young lady told us the flowers where beautiful. It was nice to receive a e-mail letting you know the flowers where delivered.
Date: Dec 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I am working in Afghanistan it is critical that flowers say I love you to family and friends when I cannot do so in person. I was absolutely delighted with the quality of the arrrangement, the freshness of the flowers and the courtesy of the delivery person.
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

The arrangement was absolutely lovely. I'm very pleased with it and have received numerous compliments from friends and co-workers. It puts a smile on my face every time I look at it.
Date: Nov 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

As always - flowers were beautiful, delivered on time and provided lots of smiles to the recipient!
Date: Nov 11, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

My husband is out to sea alot during my daughters b-day. He always gives her orange roses. This was the most gorgous of them ever sent. I am glad he switched places. She loved them. They were pretty, healthy, and the RIGHT color. Thanks so much for doing such a great job.
Date: Nov 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

This is the first time that I had used Norfolk Wholesale, and I am glad I did. I used Norfolk florist for all of my previous transactions and I have to say that I was much more pleased with the product delivered from Wholesale. The arrangement looked like it cost around $250.00. Job well done!
Date: Oct 23, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

The flowers were beautiful! They brightened up my office and my day!
Date: Oct 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I have used proflowers and ftd for years. Your flowers were by far the best. Outstanding... I will use noone else thank you
Date: Sep 28, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

i have used your flower store for many years!! i tell everyone about you. when we came back from Hawaii, on valetine day 1989, you were the only store that had the tropical flowers at a reaonable price. i use you every year!! 5 isw not high enough, i would give you a 10 out of 5!!
Date: Sep 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Oustanding and quick service. The flowers were beautiful. It is a pleasure to do business with a company that clearly enjoys their job and the smiles they bring to others.
Date: Aug 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

the arrangement was absolutely top notch. it was by far the loveliest received by the family. your work is fantastic. PS/ by the way, when i have an important event i get in the car and ride to your location in norfolk, and purchase directly from your wonderful warehouse, i also recommend you to all my friends. thank you...
Date: Jul 22, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jun 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Upon the occasion of my sister's death (Cloteen Harris), I purchased a floral casket spray (on 6-16-2009) on behalf of my siblings and myself. It was so beautiful and eloquent! The services were held on 18 June 2009. Fitchetts Funeral home of Chesapeake was in charge. Though I do not know her name, the sales person was so courteous and kind. Her initials are VJ. Please commuicate to her our sincere thanks for how courteous she was. Everyone commented on how beautiful the spray looked. Thanks! May the Lord continue to bless your company!
Date: Jun 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

My mother loved the arrangement you delivered for me.I was expecting just a clay pot, but she said the blue and white bowl was beautiful with the plant.It really cheered her up in the hospital.Thank you so much!
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautifully arranged and delivered ON TIME for the official "viewing". Will recommend to all for misc. occasions.
Date: May 01, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Execellent service - callbacks on online orders if there are problems, delivery date changes, etc. AWESOME
Date: Mar 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I had to order a casket spray at the last minute over the weekend. I was concerned about my order being filled in time for the Monday funeral. The answering service was able to tell me that orders in by 7am would be filled that same day, but it would be helpful to have this clearly stated (especially concerning "website" orders) on the website. That 'agnst' aside, of course the flowers were beautiful (as I knew they would be)! Also, the prices beat all of the others in town. Definitely recommend this shop, and I will use it again! Thank you for such a beautiful and timely spray for me and my family. Respectfully, Kelly
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very good service and you absolutely made someone special to me very happy!!!!
Date: Feb 03, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Jan 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

My friend said that the flowers were beautiful. Thanks, MNK
Date: Jan 09, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

I must commend you for your service. The quaility of of the arrangement was exceptional. I have ordered arrangements from other florists and I had been dissappointed when I saw them at the funeral service because either the flowers did not look fresh or the whole arrangement was not as full and large as advertised. I was very pleased and I will definitely order from you in the future. Sincerely, Gayle M. Gilmore
Date: Jan 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Jan 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 29, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Dec 16, 2008
Name:

State/Province: VA

My daughter in law said that they were the most beautiful flowers she has ever received! I can always depend on your lovely creations. Thanks so much!
Date: Jan 26, 2005
Name:

State/Province: VA

No kidding! I have been to this store many times and have ordered flowers for holidays, personal and one wedding over the past 6 years and have found the work outstanding and the employess are always so gracious, pleasant and very helpful! I give them five stars!
Date: Jan 26, 2005
Name:

State/Province: VA

We went to the hospital to visit our friend and saw the arrangement that you delivered to him for us. IT IS AWESOME !!!! We had no idea what to exoect, but we were thrilled that the arrangement included several LIVE plants! Thank you so much for a job really well done......we will share with others how impressed we are! Sincerely, Laurajean Ladd
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Norfolk, VA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Yelp

NORFOLK WHOLESALE FLORAL
601 East Brambleton Ave
Norfolk, VA. 23510
Local: (757) 625-0901

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

web18-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase